RSS

On finding me

09 Mar

Does this mean that the heart is finally healing?

I was out looking for me. I needed to find myself, some parts of me, that I thought were out there, somewhere. I also needed to find and know that part of me who I thought I hadn’t met before.

But my heart asked me to stop looking. I was taken by my hand and lead to me. I was looking at myself, in the mirror. And my heart said, ‘I had me. I had me all along.’

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
